CONTACT US: +84368356756 info@luxurycruisehalong.com

Some opinions from our clients

9.0/10 Exceptional

momafazm from Qatar (‫قطر‬‎)

Young couples

18 Nov, 2019 09:58 am

"On the night"

Our family had a fantastic and memorable experience aboard the cruise. The room was spacious, luxuriously decorated and had a warm ambience. The staff was very professional and courteous. We went out of their way to make our stay memorable.

9.0/10 Exceptional

Jonathan from France

Young couples

18 Nov, 2019 08:00 am

"Very good cruise"

Superb experience, lovely staff and pampering (special mention to Thuy guide that combines professionalism and humor). The cabin was very comfortable, the jet bath with the small window gives the impression of taking a bath in the bay! Only downside, the attractions are the same for many companies so we often find ourselves in heavenly places but crowded, so difficult to enjoy! Apart from this detail it was an unforgettable experience!

9.0/10 Exceptional

Turo from United Kingdom

Solo traveler

16 Nov, 2019 10:12 am

"Excellent cruise"

It was a great experience. Beautiful boat, nice crew and good food. Anna Pham was very helpful with the reservation.

9.0/10 Exceptional

Olivier from France

Mature couples

15 Nov, 2019 02:21 pm

"A very beautiful experience"

We spent 24 hours aboard an Alisa Cruise ship and enjoyed this moment very much. Alice from the Hanoi office was very helpful in preparing for this cruise and ensuring the transfer from Hanoi to Ha Long, she showed a lot of professionalism. The cruise itself was very pleasant and punctuated with many activities, kayaking, cave visit, cooking workshop, happy hour sunset, etc. The ship is very comfortable, the various meals served are of good quality and the team very attentive and listening. A special mention for Alex the Manager on board and Thui, the guide and facilitator for their kindness and professionalism. In short, a cruise to recommend.

9.0/10 Exceptional

Liz from Malaysia

Solo traveler

11 Nov, 2019 03:30 pm

"Best cruise on halong bay"

Great trip, interesting experience, fun activities, very nice destination, 5 stars for yachts ... manager john, brother Thu, Nicole, ... very enthusiastic in the trip ... Thanks everyone on this trip ....

9.0/10 Exceptional

Radka from United States

Group of friends

07 Nov, 2019 11:15 am

"Paradise on O Gallery Lotus"

I traveled with a group of 13 people and spent one night at O ​​Gallery Lotus. The boat is new, the cabins spacious and unobstructed. Special thanks to the staff and their manager Tony. These people made the trip enjoyable and relaxing. They provided excellent service and even an amazing show before dinner

9.0/10 Exceptional

Kolly from United Kingdom

Family with childrens

06 Nov, 2019 11:39 am

"Happy tour"

Ha Long Bay was amazing, a big thanks to President team. We had super nice trip there . We enjoyed comfortable bed , nice cabin .Our Cruise Manager was Mr Bean, Mr Long , he is very friendly we had a lot of fund there . Highly recommend for this cruise.

9.4/10 Exceptional

Maria from United States

Group of friends

05 Nov, 2019 02:23 pm

"Amazing tour"

Thank you Orchid Boat cruises! We have an amazing time on the boat cruise and my son thoroughly enjoyed his birthday experience. Thank you to Ronal and his amazing team for everything.....we will be back!

9.4/10 Exceptional

Tracy from United States

Group of friends

05 Nov, 2019 07:36 am

"Fantastic Cruise"

We went on a 2 night 3 day cruise as a group of 6. Can not fault anything from start to finish, very friendly staff attention to detail is so lovely. Would highly recommend. The programme they have is great fun, we did kayaking, caving, bike riding, we went to a oyster factory. We even learnt how to make spring rolls. But the views around the Bay is just stunning, make sure you get up early to see the sun rise. The only complaint is it wasn’t long enough, we wanted to stay on it longer. The food was well presented very fresh, thank you for a lovely time

10.0/10 Exceptional

Simon Lee from South Korea (대한민국)

Solo traveler

03 Nov, 2019 03:32 pm

"What a wonderful place!"

This place is really so so so pretty! I would suggest all friends to visit here! Food and services are all excellent! Clara is the best ever!

  • Page 1 of 5

Luxury Cruise Halong Managed by Asia Eyes Travel Group International Tour Operator License No: 01682/TCDL.